Skip to content

Scientific support of renewable energy projects

The Belgorod Institute of Alternative Energy was established on January 27, 2012 on behalf of the regional governor Evgeny Savchenko.

The Institute is engaged in the study, development and application in practice of environmentally friendly technologies for energy generation based on renewable sources (sun, wind, water, geothermal energy, biomass), as well as the development of energy-saving and energy-efficient technologies.

The Institute conducts research and development work in the field of renewable energy sources, develops investment projects and feasibility studies, is engaged in the design of alternative energy facilities; offers energy efficient solutions for businesses and organizations.

The Belgorod Institute of Alternative Energy has developed a Concept for the Development of Energy Saving Based on the Use of Renewable Energy Sources in the Belgorod Region.

On December 8, 2014, the Concept for the Development of Small Distributed Energy in the Belgorod Region until 2025 was approved, one of the main developers of which is the Belgorod Institute of Alternative Energy.
The Belgorod Institute of Alternative Energy is the executive body of the Coordination Council under the Regional Governor for the development of the fuel and energy complex of the Belgorod Region.
To effectively facilitate the implementation of scientific research and innovative projects, the team of the Belgorod Institute of Alternative Energy has created a Scientific Expert Council. Among its tasks is the analysis of the effectiveness of the application of various technical solutions in the field of alternative energy in relation to the climatic and other conditions of the Belgorod region, analysis and assessment of the main results of research and development carried out at the institute, coordination of the work of working groups in the implementation of research and development, innovation projects and others. developments, etc.

Currently, the Belgorod Institute of Alternative Energy operates
4 working groups in the following areas:

  1. Selection of the optimal raw material base and operating modes of the BGS to increase the efficiency of the anaerobic digestion process.
  2. Study and modification of organic fertilizers in order to improve soil fertility.
  3. Creation of local energy systems on the territory of the Belgorod region.
  4. Promotion of environmentally friendly transport.

A number of working groups involve specialists from the Belgorod Institute of Alternative Energy and AltEnergo, as well as from the Department of Ecology and Radiobiology of the Belgorod State Agrarian University named after V.Ya. Gorin, Department of Applied Chemistry, Belgorod State Technological University. V.G. Shukhov; Department of Biotechnology and Microbiology of the National Research University of Belgorod State University and other research organizations.

Заполните заявку на обратную связь

Feedback request

Skip to content

Научное сопровождение проектов ВИЭ

Белгородский институт альтернативной энергетики был создан 27 января 2012 года по поручению губернатора области Евгения Савченко.

Институт занимается изучением, развитием и применением на практике экологически чистых технологий генерации энергии на базе возобновляемых источников (солнца, ветра, воды, геотермальной энергии, биомассы), а также развитием энергосберегающих и энергоэффективных технологий.

Институт проводит исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские работы в сфере ВИЭ, разрабатывает инвестиционные проекты и технико-экономические обоснования, занимается проектированием объектов альтернативной энергетики; предлагает энергоэффективные решения для предприятий и организаций.

Белгородский институт альтернативной энергетики разработал «Концепцию развития энергосбережения на основе использования возобновляемых источников энергии на территории Белгородской области».

8 декабря 2014 года утверждена «Концепция развития малой распределенной энергетики Белгородской области до 2025 года», одним из основных разработчиков которой является Белгородский институт альтернативной энергетики.
Белгородский институт альтернативной энергетики является исполнительным органом Координационного Совета при Губернаторе области по развитию топливно-энергетического комплекса Белгородской области.
Для эффективного содействия выполнению научно-исследовательских работ и инновационных проектов коллективом Белгородского института альтернативной энергетики создан Научно-экспертный совет. В числе его задач — анализ эффективности применения различных технических решений в области альтернативной энергетики применительно к климатическим и иным условиям Белгородской области, анализ и оценка основных результатов научных исследований и разработок, осуществляемых в институте, координация работы рабочих групп при выполнении НИОКР, инновационных проектов и других разработок и т.д

В настоящее время в Белгородском институте альтернативной энергетики действуют
4 рабочие группы по следующим направлениям:

  1. Подбор оптимальной сырьевой базы и режимов эксплуатации БГС для увеличения эффективности процесса анаэробного сбраживания.
  2. Изучение и модификация органических удобрений с целью улучшения плодородия почв.
  3. Создание локальных энергетических систем на территории Белгородской области.
  4. Популяризация экологически чистого транспорта.

В ряде рабочих групп участвуют как специалисты Белгородского института альтернативной энергетики и «АльтЭнерго», так и сотрудники кафедры экологии и радиобиологии Белгородского государственного аграрного университета имени В.Я. Горина, кафедры прикладной химии Белгородского государственного технологического университета им. В.Г. Шухова; кафедры биотехнологий и микробиологии НИУ Белгородского государственного университета и других научно-исследовательских организаций .

Заполните заявку на обратную связь

Feedback request